Accounting Standards Committee Members

The Chairman and members of the Accounting Standards Committee are appointed by the ACRA Board, and approved by the Minister for Finance, and comprise representatives from different stakeholder groups.

With effect from 1 April 2023

Quek See Tiat
Mr Quek See Tiat
Former Deputy Chairman, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Former Audit Committee Chairman, Monetary Authority of Singapore
Eugene Cheng
Mr Eugene Cheng
Group Chief Financial Officer
Sembcorp Industries Ltd
Goh Swee Hong
Mr Goh Swee Hong
Partner, Audit
RSM Chio Lim LLP
Keung Ching Tung
Dr Keung Ching Tung
Associate Professor
Department of Accounting
NUS Business School
National University of Singapore
Koh Kah Sek
Ms Koh Kah Sek
Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer
Far East Organization
Shekaran Krishnan
Mr Shekaran Krishnan
Partner, Assurance
Ernst & Young LLP
Marcus Lam
Mr Marcus Lam
Executive Chairman
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Lee Sze Yeng
Ms Lee Sze Yeng
Deputy Managing Partner
Desmond Chin
Mr Desmond Chin
Commissioner of Charities
Executive Director, Registry of Co-operative Societies and Mutual Benefits Organisations
Ministry of Culture, Community and Youth
Lin Qing Hui
Mr Lin Qinghui
Registrar, Registry of Societies
Ministry of Home Affairs
Ong Khiaw Hong
Mr Ong Khiaw Hong
Chief Executive
Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority
Ow Fook Chuen
Mr Ow Fook Chuen
Accountant-General’s Department
Teo Kok Ming
Mr Teo Kok Ming
Executive Director
Banking Department III
Monetary Authority of Singapore
Did you find this page useful?
back to top