ACRA draws on the invaluable expertise of experienced professionals, academics and representatives from the private and public sectors to serve as members of the ACRA Board. The members also serve on Board sub-committees that formulate policies to improve operational efficiency.

Ong Chong Tee Mr Ong Chong Tee
Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority
Ong Khiaw Hong
Mr Ong Khiaw Hong 
Chief Executive 
Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority
Ms Ameera Ashraf 
Ms Ameera Ashraf 
Partner and Head of Antitrust & Competition Practice
WongPartnership LLP
Glen Francis Mr Glen Francis
Strategic Advisor
Google Cloud
Lai Chin yee Ms Lai Chin Yee
Finance Director
Qian Hu Corporation Ltd
Catherine Lee Ms Catherine Lee
Independent Director
Far East Hospitality Trust
Paul Lee
Mr Paul Lee  
Managing Partner 
RSM Chio Lim LLP
Lock Yin Mei
Ms Lock Yin Mei
Managing Director
Venture Law LLC
Mohammad Shariq Mr Mohammad Shariq Sayeed Barmaky 
Audit & Assurance Leader, Singapore and
Regional Managing Partner, Audit & Assurance, Southeast Asia
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Muhammad Hidhir 
Mr Muhammad Hidhir Bin Abdul Majid
Principal District Judge and Principal Director (Strategic Planning and Research Division)
Family Justice Courts
Ow Fook Chuen Mr Ow Fook Chuen 
Accountant-General's Department (AGD)
Kevin Wong 
Mr Kevin Wong 
Non-Executive Company Director  
Did you find this page useful?
back to top