Board of Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority

(With effect from 22 April 2024)

Chairman:

1 Mr Ong Chong Tee (王宗智) Chairman Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority

Members:

- 2 Mrs Chia-Tern Huey Min (邓慧敏) Chief Executive Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority
- 3 Mr Glen Francis (冯杰伦) Strategic Advisor Google Cloud
- 4 Ms Goh Chern Ni (Jocelyn) (吴珍妮) Audit Partner and Head of Quality Management BDO LLP
- 5 Mr Kok Ping Soon (郭柄汛) Chief Executive Officer Singapore Business Federation
- 6 Ms Catherine Lee (李家仪) Independent Director Far East Hospitality Trust
- 7 Ms Lock Yin Mei (骆莹玫) Managing Director Venture Law LLC
- 8 Mr Lye Kah Cheong (黎家昌) Independent Arbitrator and Counsel Breakpoint LLC
- 9 Mr Mohammad Shariq Sayeed Barmaky (沙烈 巴马基) Chief Executive Officer Deloitte Singapore
- 10 Ms Judy Ng (黄美廉) Chief Financial Officer Institutional Banking Business Group DBS Bank
- 11 Mr Ow Fook Chuen (区福全) Accountant-General Accountant-General's Department

- 12 Mr Ramlee Bin Buang
 Life & Executive Coach and Independent Director
 Uyko Advisory
- 13 Mr Tan Puay Boon (陈佩文) Chairman, Competition Appeal Board Ministry of Trade and Industry
- 14 Ms Yeo Wenshan (杨文珊) Senior Director (Housing) Ministry of National Development