S/N	Name	Designation
Chairman		
1	Mr Tan Puay Boon	Chairman Competition Appeal Board, Ministry of Trade and Industry
Members		
2	Mr Ow Fook Chuen	Accountant-General Accountant-General's Department
3	Mr Mohammad Shariq Sayeed Barmaky	Chief Executive Officer Deloitte Singapore
4	Ms Goh Chern Ni (Jocelyn)	Audit Partner and Head of Quality Management BDO LLP
5	Ms Catherine Lee	Independent Director Far East Hospitality Trust
6	Mr Lye Kah Cheong	Independent Arbitrator and Counsel Breakpoint LLC
7	Mr Winston Ngan	Independent Non-Executive Director HSBC Singapore Limited