Board of Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority

(Effective from 1 June 2023)

Chairman:

1 Mr Ong Chong Tee (王宗智) Chairman Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority

Members:

- 2 Ms Ameera Ashraf Partner and Head of Antitrust & Competition Practice WongPartnership LLP
- 3 Mr Glen Francis (冯杰伦) Strategic Advisor Google Cloud
- 4 Mr Kok Ping Soon (郭柄汛) Chief Executive Officer Singapore Business Federation
- 5 Ms Lai Chin Yee (黎静仪) Finance Director Qian Hu Corporation Limited
- 6 Ms Catherine Lee (李家仪) Independent Director Far East Hospitality Trust
- 7 Mr Paul Lee (李成名) Managing Partner RSM Chio Lim LLP
- 8 Ms Lock Yin Mei (骆莹玫) Managing Director Venture Law LLC
- 9 Mr Mohammad Shariq Sayeed Barmaky (沙烈 巴马基) Chief Executive Officer Deloitte Singapore
- 10 Mr Ong Khiaw Hong (王侨峰) Chief Executive Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority
- 11 Mr Ow Fook Chuen (区福全) Accountant-General Accountant-General's Department

- 12 Mr Ramlee Bin Buang Life & Executive Coach and Independent Director Uyko Advisory
- 13 Mr Tan Puay Boon (陈佩文) Chairman Competition Appeal Board, Ministry of Trade and Industry
- 14 Mr Kevin Wong (王兴宁) Non-Executive Company Director
- 15 Ms Yeo Wenshan (杨文珊) Senior Director (Housing) Ministry of National Development