Annex A

Board of Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority (ACRA)

(Effective from 1 April 2021)

Chairman:

1 Mrs Tan Ching Yee Permanent Secretary (Finance) Ministry of Finance

Deputy Chairman:

2 Mr Ong Chong Tee
Deputy Managing Director (Financial Supervision)
Monetary Authority of Singapore
(until 31 March 2021)

Members:

- 3 Ms Ameera Ashraf Partner and Head of Antitrust & Competition Practice WongPartnership LLP
- 4 Mr Glen Francis Chief Technology Officer Singapore Press Holdings
- Ms Lai Chin YeeFinance DirectorQian Hu Corporation Limited
- 6 Mr Lam Yi Young Chief Executive Officer Singapore Business Federation
- 7 Ms Catherine Lee Independent Director Far East Hospitality Trust
- 8 Mr Paul LeeManaging PartnerRSM Chio Lim LLP
- 9 Ms Lock Yin Mei Partner Allen & Overy LLP
- Mr Mohammad Shariq Sayeed Barmaky Audit & Assurance Leader, Singapore and Regional Managing Partner, Audit & Assurance, Southeast Asia Deloitte & Touche LLP
- 11 Mr Muhammad Hidhir Bin Abdul Majid Principal District Judge and Principal Director (Strategic Planning and Research Division) Family Justice Courts

- Mr Ong Khiaw HongChief ExecutiveAccounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority
- 13 Mr Ow Fook Chuen Accountant-General Accountant-General's Department
- 14 Mr Kevin WongNon-Executive Company Director